Friday, October 21, 2011

Nicki Minaj OPI nailpolish -launching in January

The 6 polish collection includes: Super Bass (purple shatter), Did It On 'Em (lime), Save Me (rainbow glitter), Fly (aqua), Pink Friday (pink glitter), Metal 4 Life (charcoal glitter).

A mini set will be available which comes with 4 small bottles of nail lacquer.

Look for it in January

For more info click here and to view images

note- the image is not mine..taken from this website


Total Pageviews


Twitter Instagram Facebook Digg Stumbleupon

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Hosted Desktops